Tags

, ,

I guess it was nearly more than a year ago when I first fell in love with Crumpler bags, but due to their expensive (way expensive) price tags, I refrained.

But I saved and I saved, hoping that one day, when I did have enough money, I would also lose my aiya-it-is-too-expensive-for-a-bag notion, and today, everything clicked into place.

So which bag did I choose out of their millions of oddly-named works of art?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Let me introduce you to my new darling, the Considerable Embarrassment!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

It’s red and blue and like its owner, totally awesome!

Once I laid eyes on it, I was like, smack, boom, pow, I had to have it!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

And best of all, I was in time for their updates, so yeah, this is Crumpler Considerable Embarrassment version 2.0!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Yeah, so now my Kenneth Cole leather messenger has some competition, and it was high time good old Kenneth Cole had a well-deserved rest from his loyal day-to-day protection and handling of my stuff. They will get along just fine.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

And now I totally have two bags for two occasions!

You have chillax-ing Boon Ken.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

And you have preppy Boon Ken.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

And yes, enough cam-whoring and Crumpler-gushing, gotta put my Thinking Cap on for my assignments!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

PS: Random thought, I LOVE TENNIS!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I am happy Federer finally won his maiden French Open, but I wished Soderling would have given him a better fight. Oh well, you can really win them all =p