Tags

, , ,

Hey people,

I arrived from Melbourne last night, and here are more photos of my adventures at the Australian Open.

We took the tram to Flinders Street before walking our way to Rod Laver Arena.

As the tram moves on from stop to stop without the driver having to check on tickets, there has been a cultural phenomenon called fare evasion, so the Victorian government decided to start the Karma campaign which has some really cute ads.

After that, we were on our way to Melbourne Park.

Of course, like I said before, we managed to catch Federer.

And oh, I saw tennis star Venus Williams at Cole’s. How cool is that? (I realize that I am short, so don’t worry bout it ”p)

Ok, the internet connection is kinda rotten, and frankly, I don’t feel like blogging now, so until the next time, don’t let Karma kick you in the ass.

