Tags

, , , ,

Sorry for not updating lately, the past week has been spent working on the Taylor’s Open Day which started today. I did however take out a little bit of time to indulge since it was the holidays. Yen and I headed to Michelangelo’s at Sunway Pyramid for a tinge of Italian goodness.

After much deliberation, we ordered a twin pasta combo and a triple meat pizza. Scrumptious indeed. I have to admit that the pizza was one of the best I have tasted in my short and blessed life so far.

Seriously, if you are looking for some delicious and tasty Italian cuisine, go on down to Michelangelo’s, you won’t be disappointed.

In addition, we decided to go watch Bolt in 3D at Sunway as well since besides KLCC, it is the only shopping mall in Malaysia showing the movie in exclusive 3D.

They gave us this pair of hi-tech looking 3D glasses, and if we happen to lose it, we would be fined a cool RM150. Talk about a pair of expensive shades.

My girlfriend enjoyed the film more than me, but I have to say, Bolt, barring a couple of boring moments, is a worthwhile flick to catch, but not in 3D.

PS: The pictures in this post were taken from my brand spanking new Sony Ericsson G900 phone which houses an impressive 5.0 megapixel camera. Photos and a review soon ”)

