Testimony to how long I have not been to Jalan Telawi that I did not even know that my beloved Baskin Robins moved from their normal location near La Bodega. It took me 15 minutes and a few rounds to realize that Baskin Robins is now located opposite New Bangsar Village.

Come rain come shine, I braved the drizzling hardships to get my 31% off hand packed BR ice cream since it is the 31st of May. I needed a reward for working hard at HELP (haha, I must be joking!). There were so many people that I had to wait another 16 minutes before I got my hands on my pint size Very Berry Strawberry and Chocolate combo flavours for RM15 (normal price RM22). I shit you not people, so hence the title of this post.

Once I got home, I opened my Holy Grail!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Even though I was panting and sweating in my presentation TOPMAN long-sleeve shirt and U2 pants.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Has it ever occur to me that I may be unable to finish off the huge mountain of ice-cream in front of me?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

5 minutes later, I got the answer. Only a tinsy winsy bit left.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

In 3 straight scenes, these are potraits of absolute happiness between an 18 year-old slacker and his pint size BR ice-cream.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
the tasting

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
the sensation

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
the thumbs up

Indescribable bliss.

But what about the dry ice?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

