OMG, I just saw the funniest thing in the whole wide world! I am a local author! I admit I was responsible for giving my photo and a write up of myself to the MPH people a couple of months back, but seriously, meet Malaysian Authors? I just did it for fun, FUNNY SHIT DOL! Sharing the same page as Lydia Teh (best-selling author of Honk, if You are Malaysian) was never part of the deal, but I shall enjoy my 15 seconds of fame anyway. Lydia must be thinking: “How in God’s name can I be associated with this nobody with bad hair? Such a travesty!” Don’t worry Lydia, I really thought most of the co-authors of Write Out Loud would’ve join this MPHONLINE.com initiative, but alas, I am the only perasan one who did.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Since I promoted HELP as well, I wonder if the Customer Marketing Department would at least cut down on my internship hours (I have tons more hours to burn!). FAT CHANCE!

PS: Shh…very quietly, the link to MPHONLINE.com that has my profile is http://www.mph.com.my/books/boonken.cfm cause I am pretty sure Lydia is hunting me down.

